Colorado’s Premier Wholesale Company of Hand-Picked Wines & Specialty Spirits


 Representative Contact information:


Aaron Steinke - President - Denver Metro
aaron@estatebrandsco.com

Brittany Russell - CEO
info@estatebrandsco.com

Brandon Romero - Logistics Manager
orders@estatebrandsco.com

David Bredine - Sales Manager
david@estatebrandsco.com

Tina Turner - Office Manager
office@estatebrandsco.com

Mark Barlock - Aspen/Roaring Fork
Longmont Brighton Greeley 
mark@estatebrandscos.com

Carl Rodwell - South Suburbs 
carl@estatebrandsco.com
                        
Robin Ferolie - Aurora / Downtown / Denver South
robin@estatebrandsco.com 
             
Kim Tafoya - Lakewood
kim@estatebrandsco.com

Francis Carrera - Winter Park
Grand Junction/Glenwood Springs
franciscarrera340@gmail.com

Cale Rigney - Westminister / Broomfield / Boulder / Loveland / Fort Collins
cale@francmarketing.com

Katrina Nigro - Wash Park/Colfax / DU
Denver South / Cherry Creek
katrina@estatebrandsco.com

A.J. Fossum - Steamboat Springs
FossSomm@outlook.com

Ed Martin - RiNo / LoHi
ed@estatebrandsco.com

Ty and Ellen Serr - Durango / Montrose
Salida / Telluride
blackcanyonwineandspirits@gmail.com


 
720-810-1592


404-514-8260
                         
       
720-499-6135


303-475-4203


949-331-6667
             

720-280-4881
         
    

303-519-7904

                
720-877-1908


303-918-8954
    

720-971-3118



720-273-0545



214-205-3109

   

817-800-0435
             

303-875-4450


970-985-1205 

 

2701 Lawrence St. -  Suite20   Denver, CO  80205           303-296-2098 (office)           404-521-4240 fax           info@estatebrandsco.com (catch-all email)