Colorado’s Premier Wholesale Company of Hand-Picked Wines & Specialty Spirits


 Representative Contact information:


Aaron Steinke - President - Denver Metro
aaron@estatebrandsco.com

Brittany Russell - CEO
info@estatebrandsco.com

David Bredine - Sales Manager
david@estatebrandsco.com

Kayla Schielke - Office Manager
kayla@estatebrandsco.com

Carl Rodwell - South Suburbs 
carl@estatebrandsco.com

Matthew Hyrka
Fort Collins / Greeley / DIA
Brighton / Longmont
matthew@estatebrandso.com
                        
Robin Ferolie - Aurora / Downtown / Denver South
DTC / Greenwood Village
robin@estatebrandsco.com 
             
Kim Tafoya - Lakewood
kim@estatebrandsco.com

Charles Schneider
charles@estatebrandsco.com

Jeff Knight - Colorado Springs
thewinethief.co@gmail.com

Francis Carrera - Denver South / Littleton
Parker / Castle Rock / Castle Pines
Grand Junction/Glenwood Springs
franciscarrera340@gmail.com

Cale Rigney - Westminister / Broomfield / Boulder / Loveland / Fort Collins
cale@francmarketing.com

A.J. Fossum - Steamboat Springs
FossSomm@outlook.com

Ed Martin - RiNo / LoHi / Golden
Summit County
ed@estatebrandsco.com

Ty Serr - Durango / Montrose
Salida / Telluride / Grand Junction
blackcanyonwineandspirits@gmail.com

Patrick Percy - Colfax / Arvada / Denver
DU / Hampden
pat@estatebrandsco.com
 
720-810-1592


404-514-8260
 

303-475-4203


303-909-2154
                  
    
303-519-7904

                
901-871-7640
       

       

720-877-1908



303-918-8954
    

773-323-3111

             
719-964-7279

             
720-971-3118




720-273-0545


   

817-800-0435
             

303-875-4450


970-985-1205 



719-649-1023

 

2701 Lawrence St. -  Suite20   Denver, CO  80205           303-296-2098 (office)           404-521-4240 fax           info@estatebrandsco.com (catch-all email)